Startseite
Titelgrafik
 

» Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung


Nils-Holger Ewald
Geschäftsführer


Telefon 07951-9101-12
Telefax 07951-9101-99
eMail newald@klunker-ewald.de


Jörg Hildebrand
Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon 07951-9101-14

Telefax 07951-9101-99

eMail jhildebrand@klunker-ewald.de


Verwaltung


Cora Röther
Buchhaltung, Steuerfachgehilfin

 

Telefon 07951-9101-15

Telefax 07951-9101-99

eMail croether@klunker-ewald.de


Simone Junker
Sekretariat, Bürokauffrau

 

Telefon 07951-9101-0

Telefax 07951-9101-99

eMail druckerei@klunker-ewald.de


Andrea Walter
Sekretariat, Bürokauffrau

 

Telefon 07951-9101-0

Telefax 07951-9101-99

eMail druckerei@klunker-ewald.de

Satz und Montage


Heinz Uhlig
Schriftsetzer

 

Telefon 07951-9101-18

Telefax 07951-9101-99

eMail huhlig@klunker-ewald.de


Erwin Specht
Schriftsetzer

 

Telefon 07951-9101-19

Telefax 07951-9101-99

eMail especht@klunker-ewald.de


Melanie Bulenda
Schriftsetzerin

 

Telefon 07951-9101-19

Telefax 07951-9101-99

eMail mbulenda@klunker-ewald.de


Kerstin Bilek
Schriftsetzerin

 

Telefon 07951-9101-0

Telefax 07951-9101-99

eMail kbilek@klunker-ewald.de


Druckerei


Michael Frank
Offsetdrucker


Andrej Dusdal
Offsetdrucker


Konstantin Schmidt
Offsetdrucker


Sascha Sachnik

Offsetdrucker

 

 

 

 

 


Weiterverarbeitung


Jürgen von Berg
Industriebuchbindermeister


Birgit Ondrasch
Industriebuchbinderin


Alexander Kniss
Industriebuchbinder


Siegfried Schmidt
Lieferservice